This little bakery has the best of Venezuelan and Colombian food, is not only a bakery but a little restaurant there is only 5 tables but if you are in the mood of eating something other that your normal Mexican food you need to come here. The owners are super nice and they don’t mind explaining what the food is to anyone that needs a little explanation of the type of cuisine they serve here.

When I found out that there was a little restaurant with Venezuelan food close to me  I got sure exited, it was like having the chance of having a taste of home without having to travel 8 hours by plane. This little bakery will make anyone that never had any other type of Hispanic food other than Mexican think twice about the real meaning of Hispanic food, I feel so bad when I ask people what type of Hispanic food they have had and all they can say is Mexican. Yes Mexican food is great  when you can find a good restaurant but they are so many different other type of Hispanic food out there, you just have to find it.

So take my advice and go to Antojitos Mi Colombia located at 4740 Old Pineville Rd Ste B, Charlotte, NC 28217, you will not regret it.

  

