My name is Keeka and I’m a hungry person for fun and places where I can have a great time eating, drinking and just being myself.

Normally me and my wife go to different places around the states that are close to us, well we have travel far from New York all the way to Florida and in this travels we have found great place as horrible places too, my goal with this website is to be able to help gay and straight people find place where they can have an excellent time no matter if it is a restaurant, bar, movie theater, or a hotel. I’m going to write reviews of every place that I travel even if is a great place or a most stay away place.

I hope you guys can enjoy my page and have the chance to visit places that I’m going to mention here.

P.S.

If you guys know of a place that I might need to visit please feel free to email me at keekasplace@gmail.com, I’m looking forward to discover all new and exiting places.

Love always.

Keeka.

 

